News and Information

The following links connect to some popular sites that provide news and information on property.

Newspapers

News Corporation Limited: http://www.news.com.au/
News Corporation Limited - Finance Pages: http://finance.news.com.au/

National Papers

The Australian: http://www.theaustralian.com.au/
The Weekend Australian: http://weekend.theaustralian.com.au/
Australian Financial Review: http://www.afr.com.au/
Australian Financial Review - Financial Services Pages: http://afr.com.au/content/991208/banking/index.asp

Victoria

The Age: http://www.theage.com.au/
Herald Sun: http://www.heraldsun.com.au/
Herald Sun - Sunday: http://www.sundayheraldsun.com.au/

New South Wales

The Sydney Morning Herald: http://www.smh.com.au/
The Daily Telegraph: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/
The Sun Herald: http://www.sunherald.com.au/
The Sunday Telegraph: http://www.sundaytelegraph.com.au/

Queensland

The Courier Mail: http://www.thecouriermail.com.au/
The Sunday Mail: http://www.thesundaymail.com.au/

South Australia

The Advertiser: http://www.theadvertiser.com.au/
Sunday Mail: http://www.thesundaymail.com.au/

Western Australia

The Sunday Times: http://www.sundaytimes.com.au
Western Australian Business News: http://www.businessnews.com.au/

Tasmania

The Mercury: http://www.themercury.com.au/
The Sunday Tasmanian: http://www.sundaytasmanian.com.au/

ACT

The Canberra Times: http://www.canberratimes.com.au/

Business Magazines

BRW: http://www.brw.com.au/
Personal Investor: http://www.personalinvestment.com.au/
National Business Bulletin: http://www.nationalbusiness.com.au/
Yourmortgage Magazine: http://www.yourmortgage.com.au/